Return to Carnivore Fletched Arrows
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best arrows I’ve ever shot. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ernie edwards from Florida  
I’ve shot Black Eagle Arrows for going on 5 years.  I shoot a good bit of hogs here in Florida with these arrows and have had nothing but great success with the durability of these arrows.  Hogs are very tuff animals and you  need to be able to put a perfectly arrow into the vitals.  These arrows fly perfect every time allowing great success while in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Thompson from Mount Pleasant, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior customer service May 4, 2020
Reviewer: David Allen from Riverside, OH United States  
Website is easy to navigate. I had my new arrows within 3 or 4 days after I placed my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Tolosano from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Easy to order. Fast shipping, excellent products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Advertised April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Gamber from Wenham, MA United States  
Great hunting arrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2020
Reviewer: William Weeks from Rome, GA United States  
This is my second time purchasing the Black Eagle Carnivore Fletched Arrows and I'm very satisfied with them. I'm also very satisfied with the turn around time of shipping its awesome. I will be ordering more shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent order February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Forbis from Quapaw, OK United States  
Excellent product, fast order fullfillment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality Arrows January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Tyler from El Dorado Springs, MO United States  
I have just switched to Blackeagle carnivore arrows, I have been shooting Victory arrows for many years and was ready to try something
different. I was intreaged by the lighter weight and great reviews so I finally made the switch and am very pleased with the results this far. I have picked up a few fps which is good for 3D and have dialed in out to 60yds so far and grouping very well. Hunting season is over so I will have to wait to see how they hold up for that, but as of now I'm convinced they will hold up to the task. Great job Black Eagle on a quality arrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Whittaker from Houston, TX United States  
No better arrows, no better company, no faster shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hunting and 3d arrows January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin W  
Use these as my main arrow for hunting and 3d. Super strong arrow that holds up very well. Received in 2 days from order!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items