Return to Deep Impact Shafts
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shafts January 9, 2021
Reviewer: phil madonna from Rolla, MO United States  
This makes about 6 dozen now that I have bought. I can’t say enough. These are great shafts. Each spins true as the next. Weights are always spot on. These are consistent to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 arrows November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Archery Bum from Prophetstown, IL United States  
Best on the market. Great product with great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flying arrow November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Amador Corona from Campobello, SC United States  
I love the weight, strength, and straightness of these arrows. Definitely a slept on arrow that should get more attention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top shelf company September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Koetje from Grand Rapids , MI United States  
Easy to order
Fast shipping
Phenomenal products
Top shelf

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Ammons from DALLAS, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Eagle Deep Impact August 14, 2020
Reviewer: FBerg from Del Rio, TX United States  
The BEA Deep Impact shaft is perhaps the best hunting shaft I have used.  This time I purchased the 300 spine and it is dead on specs.  All shafts have spun true.  The only issue I have ever had would be fitting the outsert onto the shaft...may need to sand just a tad...or it is just a hair loose but overall....after everything is put together it is one tough shaft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Reed, Matt from Lander, WY United States  
please dont ask for a review before i have even received the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome quality June 27, 2020
Reviewer: William Johnson from Princeton, WV United States  
I recently purchased a dozen 300 spine Deep Impact shafts. The quality of these shafts are beyond superior. Micro diameter heavy shafts at 11 gpi will provide the punch I desire paired up with my Mathews VXR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hunting shaft April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Randy COOLING from Dexter, MI United States  
The toughest hunting shaft I have ever used. Black Eagles arrow consistency is unmatched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Curtin from Limesprings, IA United States  
I usually use the 300 spine Deep Impacts, but with a shoulder injury I had to drop poundage.  And I went right to the Deep Impacts in the 350 spine.
All arrows spun true and the best part out of the entire dozen there was only .6 grains difference from the lightest to the heaviest.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items