Return to Deep Impact Front Of Center Outsert System F.O.C.O.S
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FOCUS April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Daren Galloway from Grafton, ND United States  
Great fit and the usual great tolerances

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 F.O.C.O.S system April 14, 2021
Reviewer: mike koker from sweet home, OR United States  
This is the type of system that I wished I had when I was shooting victory arrows several years ago. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Chumney from Memphis, TN United States  
Placed my order Thanksgiving week and got it the Saturday after Thanksgiving. Couldn’t believe how fast it happened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice system November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Amador Corona from Campobello, SC United States  
I like that you have the ability to use an insert with these that allows the outsert to be screwed onto/into it. This allows you to change the outsert if it has been damaged or from stainless to aluminum. Only complaint is the stainless set doesn’t come with the stainless insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome: the FOCOS August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Bisanti Stefano from Fukuoka, FUKUOKA Japan  
Love the quality and finish on the outserts and the inserts are 0 tolerance when fitting the shaft!
Product looks super durable. Can’t wait to to shoot some new sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Focos outsert system July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Art Minton from Newark, OH United States  
Love it! All of the parts were close tolerance thus fit together as if glued. After about 40 shots at 20 yards for zero, the outsert I decided not to glue on were still fastened tightly and all spin tested perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice top quality product February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Delorme Benoit from Blainville, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Gardner from Olathe, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 F. O. C. O. S outserts September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Valentine from Paxton, IL United States  
These outsert are great. My lighted nocks were just enough to throw my arrow flight off. I switched to the 100gr. F. O. C. O. S and cured the issues. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good system August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Shields from McAlester, OK United States  
Totally love how easy it is to customize your front end weight plus the easy ability of lining vanes with broadheads

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items