Return to Executioner Crossbow Shafts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I have ever used September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry David from Front Royal, VA United States  
I was truly amazed when the shafts came in and I had a chance to look them over and weigh them.  In a dozen shafts there was only a .4 (point 4) grain variance in weight.  In the top of the line arrows I have used in the past I have never had twelve arrows, or shafts, that were only .4 grains apart.  I certainly know where I will continue to purchase my shafts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still the best quality crossbow shafts September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Guest from South Riding, VA United States  
I love these shafts - can still shoot 1-3" groups at up to 40 yards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Travis wagaman from Fayetteville, PA United States  
Very fast from order to ship ..thank you for producing such great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Executioners May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Dill from olney, IL United States  
Received intact. Very prompt transaction. Quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .001 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Wolf from Texas United States  
If you want the best bolts available out there, then look no more. You wont shoot at the same bulls eye twice with these babys, unless you want to be like Robin Hood and split the first bolt you shoot in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2018
Reviewer: shawn spall from Seymour , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2018
Reviewer: shawn spall from Seymour , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Herren from Richmond, KY United States  
Ordering was simple, and the time from ordering to delivery was quick. These are great qualities of great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ever! January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Wolfinman from Hutto, TX United States  
Excellent all around service! Bought Executioner blank shafts, nocks and inserts for my crossbow. Made a dozen bolts then tried them out at 40 yards. Let me just say that I don't shot at the same bullseye twice anymore. These shafts are wicked!! So I bought a dozen more. Great products, fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thanks everyone at Black Egale for all the good advice and top of the line products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Derek King from Lincolnton, NC United States  
I ordered these Bolts last Tuesday and still haven’t received them. I know it’s not y’all fault that USPS didn’t deliver them. As of right now I haven’t got a clue as to where they are only thing I can find out on the USPS tracking site is they are in route and delayed. What I can’t understand is how I was supposed to get them on Saturday and now it’s almost Tuesday and still they haven’t came. So now I have to go on a hunting trip to Ohio tomorrow without them. Again I know it’s not y’all fault it’s just frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items