Return to Executioner Crossbow Shafts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Executioner Bolt January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I received a dozen of these bolts in the mail and upon inspection, two of the bolts were damaged on the mock ends. The shipping box that they came in was clearly unharmed and I notified Black Eagle immediately. The damage clearly occurred before packaging. I told them my issue and the customer service representative that I spoke to, who shall remain unnamed, acted like they did not want to help me at all. I emailed the representative a photo of the damaged shafts as well as the unharmed box that they came in. I had to contact them 3 TIMES before getting the response “sending some your way...”. The contact was made in September of 2020 and it is now January 8th, 2021 and I have not received my bolts. I will never buy black eagle arrows again nor will I purchase any products affiliated with this company. I am disgusted with the lack of service that I received. If it were possible, I would give this review 0 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Eagle crossbow arrows October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anniston, AL United States  
shopping this website was easy and fast. I found what I needed and check-out was also fast and easy. I will continue to use this web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEE Crossbow arrow shafts September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Aken from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I have used the Black Eagle Executioner shafts on several hunts in the past with excellent performance, always.  I build my arrows specifically for the animals I will be hunting each year on my annual hunt in Africa.   I have successfully used the Executioner shafts with a variety of broadheads in a wide range of weights, all with exemplary results from the shafts.  Thanks for your devotion to building dependable,  consistently straight shafts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Fritz from Duncannon, PA United States  
One tough crossbow bolt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jared Nicholson from Waikanae, wellington New Zealand  
Excellent as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I have ever used September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry David from Front Royal, VA United States  
I was truly amazed when the shafts came in and I had a chance to look them over and weigh them.  In a dozen shafts there was only a .4 (point 4) grain variance in weight.  In the top of the line arrows I have used in the past I have never had twelve arrows, or shafts, that were only .4 grains apart.  I certainly know where I will continue to purchase my shafts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still the best quality crossbow shafts September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Guest from South Riding, VA United States  
I love these shafts - can still shoot 1-3" groups at up to 40 yards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Travis wagaman from Fayetteville, PA United States  
Very fast from order to ship ..thank you for producing such great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Executioners May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Dill from olney, IL United States  
Received intact. Very prompt transaction. Quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .001 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Wolf from Texas United States  
If you want the best bolts available out there, then look no more. You wont shoot at the same bulls eye twice with these babys, unless you want to be like Robin Hood and split the first bolt you shoot in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items