Return to PS23 Dan McCarthy Premium Signature Series
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome arrows May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob Richardson from Buckeye, AZ United States  
The shaft tolerances are spot on to what black eagle says. I have no issues. I've been trying different arrows for a while now and I'll be sticking with black eagle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Gossard from Sidney, OH United States  
The arrows & and the customer service is always 5 star!
USPS however is hit & miss. Shipping date says April 30th. I still have not received my arrows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best arrows there is! May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Brad Wells from Booneville, AR United States  
Love these arrows, can not beat them 3D archery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Vertina from Thief River Falls, MN United States  
Everything I have gotten from Black Eagle comes super fast and is top quality! I can't wait to build these for 3D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Oaks jr from Demossville , KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrows April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy Wilson from Sedgwick, KS United States  
These are the best arrows out there.
Awesome fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PS23 - Exceeds Expectations March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Joel Bertrand from TUCSON, AZ United States  
As always, solid craftsmanship and cleanliness!

Other arrow brands are not as consistent (weight and straightness). Other brands tend to be full of carbon dust (lack of attention to detail - in my opinion).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multi task arrows March 20, 2021
Reviewer: kip portman from Roaming Shores, OH United States  
I have been shooting the PS23 arrows with the Nock Crusher tips for indoors and 3D tournaments for quite a few years now and all I have to say is they fly true and perfect as long as I do my part. I have shot these for Vegas rounds and won with inside out x’s and cut the lines on 3D targets. They are tough and straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PS 23 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Del City, OK United States  
Great arrows.  Built 3D setup, weight variation on finished arrows less than 0.6 gr across the dozen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Garness from great falls, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items