Return to Rampage Front Of Center Outsert System F.O.C.O.S (Patent Pending)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey LeBlanc from Shreveport, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These things are awesome. August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Larsen from Fargo, ND United States  
The title says it all. These things spin absolutely awesome, and broadheads fly amazing with them, better than I could get them to fly with the standard half outs the Rampages come with. Plus, being able to index my broadheads by loosening the set screw and rotating the outsert is awesome. Not to mention replacing the outsert easily if they get bent.  Overall these things are absolutely badass, I would not hesitate if you're on the fence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rampage focos August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Williams from Wellington , AL United States  
Was looking for a FOC system that weighed 100 grain and this was it. Awesome fit and absolutely great shipping. Will buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Owen Sagon from Makawao, HI United States  
Sent me the wrong size for my 300 spine arrows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrow Saver July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron from Ellensburg, WA United States  
I have shot these straight into a metal post and the arrow is completely unscathed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Logan Engebose from Brussels, WI United States  
So far we have really liked the quality and durability of your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shipping April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Logan Engebose from Brussels, WI United States  
Would Like to get some sort of tracking for this delivery. I get a email stating order was received, but haven't received a tracking number or have I seen the parts show up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shipping sucks March 27, 2021
Reviewer: lee constant from carrollton, MO United States  
Haven’t gotten them yet they were supposed to be here on the 24 the only thing that usps has said for the last 3 days is arriving late but still on its way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 buying more going forward! March 16, 2021
Reviewer: ROBERT KENNEDY from SAINT CHARLES, MI United States  
Yes this product adds FOC to the arrow, but the main reason I wanted it was to add strength to the impact side of my arrow. I love how the system encases the arrow to help create that extra strength internally and externally, plus the system in general an easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Rick Zwayer from Richwood, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items