Return to Rampage Fletched Arrows
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Arrows April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Dustin Foerster from Seguin , TX United States  
Ordered some 300 spine Rampages. These arrows are great!! Best arrows hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Don Jackson from Opelika, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Arrows August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge , LA United States  
Recently have been building different arrows and messing with point weights.. The Black Eagle Rampage 250 spine with .001 straightness simply put are the best flying arrows I’ve ever tested. 51 grain insert and a 175 grain Fixed broad head on the front flies like an absolute dart out to 60 yards. Extremely pleased with the fast service and delivery, and so far beyond impressed with the arrows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2020
Reviewer: John Chipman from Houston, TX United States  
I love these arrows.  But I have sent two emails to ask a question about the specifics of the fletching offsets and helical, in case I need to replace them, and I have not had a reply to them.  I would like that to be addressed please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great arrows August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Bradley Teliszczak from Woodstock, IL United States  
I’ve been using BE since they hit the market. Great durability and straightness tolerances. Will continue shooting BE for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 customers service August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dewayne Hollingsworth from Hogansville, GA United States  
I order my arrows on Monday of this week they was delivered Wednesday  3 days..You cant beat black eagle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rampage August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lowell Horwedel from Otterbein, IN United States  
Rampage arrows are my go to.. Fly true right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bought for a heavy arrow build August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Kenyon from Ellsworth AFB, SD United States  
So I built these arrows to be around the 550-600gr range. I had to use Easton HIT inserts Bc black eagle doesn’t give a 75gr insert for this arrow. So I built my arrows and upon practice I shattered 7-12 arrows I bought. I tried to contact blackeagle about the ordeal and was turned away Bc I didn’t use they’re products. And it’s not they’re fault the arrows were bad. It’s been a year and now every arrow (5-12) is cracked and not useable anymore. Wasn’t happy and didn’t get any customer service that I thought I would’ve gotten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Mahalic from Lowell, MI United States  
Blackeagle is a great company to work with. Randy and the crew always take care of me at Red Arrow Archery Supplies. Thanks Todd

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Claiborne Beville from FL United States  
Fast shipping even in these crazy times and great arrows! Thanks black eagle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items