Return to Rampage-Renegade Series Stainless Steel Bone Crushing Half-out
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love these things. Hard hitting and accurate March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Drew Gann from Demorest, GA United States  
Wish I had gotten them a lot sooner. They hit hard enough that they are blowing through some of my targets. The same target my precious arrows were not blowing through

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Christie from Bristow , VA United States  
So far I’ve been very impressed with the quality and tolerances for the components and arrows vs my other previous brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wrong order sent February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Colby Burch from Santa Fe , TX United States  
I either ordered the wrong insert by mistake or was sent the wrong inserts. I need to send them back and receive the next size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Forbis from Quapaw, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Half Out September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Bryant from Longview, TX United States  
I'm admittedly a little bit of a nut when it comes to the details..  I researched as much as I could about accurizing and building arrows as I could find, did a bunch of experimentation with fletching, FOC, various arrow weights, spine alignment and nock tuning.  Wound up going with a .300 spine rampage, with a 50 grain screw in brass insert weight, a 50 grain stainless steel half out, 7 inch bohning white wraps, bhoning heat vanes in a 3 flectch left helical configuration.  This setup on my Bowtech SS @ 70#'s with a 29 inch draw length is crazy accurate.  I can't shoot at the same spot on my target or I will split arrows.  I split one tonight all the way to the insert, and center punched the nock onto my field tip so squarely that I had to use a pair of vice grips to remove it from the field tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrows and half outs July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Walker from Columbia, MO United States  
Rampage arrows...awesome grouping and penetration!
Fast shipping, fast receipt, fantastic company.
Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2019
Reviewer: brian zimmerman from bishop, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Rivard from Centerville, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bone crushing is right March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Phil Madonna from ROLLA, MO United States  
Every time I buy new shafts I always grab an extra set of inserts. They really make my arrow perform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2019
Reviewer: David Holland from Boerne, TX United States  
Quick and easy: product shipped almost immediately and was exactly what I needed. Thank you Black Eagle Arrows!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items