Return to Rampage Shafts
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Schlechtweg from Jackson , NJ United States  
Awesome arrows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As easy as it gets... August 29, 2021
Reviewer: WILLIAM WINDER from Oskaloosa, IA United States  
You get email confirmations on your order, when the orders been filled, and the tracking info when its shipped.   What else could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rampage Shaft August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Rowe from Yelm, WA United States  
This is my favorite arrow shaft out of all your competitors. Your modular weight systems and inserts put down animals and match my setups perfectly. I have not utilized the F.O.C.O.S. system yet but am looking at it for elk season. Have not had issues putting bulls down with my current setup but I am curious to see how they would perform on elk. Might try them in the near future. Rampage is my go to for all my hunting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great transaction August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Mills from Bonneau, SC United States  
Ordered and received within 2 days! Greatest service that I have received in sometime. Definitely will be spending my money with Black Eagle in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and great product August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Daugherty from Pike Road, AL United States  
My arrows came in within 3 days of my order. Planning on fletching them up this week and getting some down range. Can't wait to see how they fly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Straight & True July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron from Ellensburg, WA United States  
I love these shafts. The are very consistent arrow to arrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor customer service July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Drew Howerton from Spokane, WA United States  
My arrows were lost in the mail and Black eagle has left me to deal with claims, so as of now im out $261 with no arrows to show for it. As a business owner I know this is not the way to take care of customers. When my customers dont recieve what they pay me for I immediately refund or send more product and handle the claims with the courier myself. That’s quality customer service. Its not okay to leave your customers to deal with these things. I most likely will never get compensation from fedex so unfortunately as much as I love the product I cant afford to do business with black eagle any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easiest arrow to build July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan R Ellison from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
End to end spine consistency… insert your insert of choice-spins true… durable, easy to nock tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rampage 250 June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan R Ellison from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Rock solid, consistent from end to end. I use the 250 for an EFOC set up, with 225gr up front. Tunes like a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rampage shafts June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Schlechtweg from Jackson , NJ United States  
Product arrived quickly, I fletched a few to try, great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items