Return to Spartan Fletched Arrows
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time buying arrows from them July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Dane Clements from Baxley, GA United States  
Nice product, fast shipping, will do business again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2020
Reviewer: James Eberly from Beach city, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flies like a dart February 18, 2020
Reviewer: John Short from Roland, AR United States  
First time buyer. I have only had the arrows for a few days but have shot over 100 shots. Each arrow flies true. I videoed myself and the arrow flight in slow motion and there is little to no wobble. Also great customer service. I ordered the arrows on a Thursday and had them in my hands on Saturday. I am very impressed with how fast they processed my order and shipped it out. With the high customer service plus a great product, I will most definitely be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Harris from Vanderbilt, TX United States  
Best arrows out there. Top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sergey Chaikovski from Himki, Moskovskay oblast Russia  
All very good. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Fairchild from Spotsylvania , VA United States  
When I switched from shooting Carbon Express with my Hoyt to the Mathews Halon 32 6" my local shop informed me about BEA. Ive heard of them, but no real knowledge. They suggested better performance and quality with the way I was setting up my bow. 2 yrs in and I've bought more than a dozen from them for practice, I can say this guy has never been more satisfied. The Spartan 300/.001 has improved my shooting and confidence greatly. I ordered the half dozen fletched for hunting and that first season with them was great!

Freezer filled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FOREVER CUSTOMER September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Scott doseck from Findlay, OH United States  
I recently ordered some arrows and recieved a confirmation email with-in seconds of my order. In the same day I recieved another email that my arrows had shipped and I recieved them in 2 days!  I did not have express delivery, I just had the BEST customer service EVER!! My order was confirmed, processed and delivered in less than 48 hours.

I have been shooting Black Eagle for years! I am an avid hunter and true outdoorsman. These arrows are true and field proven to provide a clean kill while harvesting an animal.

I hunt with other outdoorsmen of whom are U.S. military. Black Eagle has always been supportive of our troops and all the forces as well as fire fighters and police.

Black Eagle Arrows; THANK YOU for your discipline in quality and community minded support for sportsmen alike. Your customer service and quality is next to none. I am a "FOREVER CUSTOMER" and I am looking forward to sharing my experiences with my children along side Black Eagle Arrows for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They come assembled September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Griffith from Turlock, CA United States  
Nice arrows. Haven't had them long enough for 5 stars. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely good shopping experience September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Davis from McHenry, MS United States  
Let me start by saying I emailed a question to black eagle about an arrow package that I needed information on. With in an hour I received an email back answering my question which I had. This day and time that means a lot for a quick answer back. To me that says a lot about a company when they respond to customers that quick. I purchased the SPARTAN arrows, and all I can say it great arrow quality. This is my first time buying black eagle arrows, but will not be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items