Return to Spartan Fletched Arrows
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sergey Chaikovski from Himki, Moskovskay oblast Russia  
All very good. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Fairchild from Spotsylvania , VA United States  
When I switched from shooting Carbon Express with my Hoyt to the Mathews Halon 32 6" my local shop informed me about BEA. Ive heard of them, but no real knowledge. They suggested better performance and quality with the way I was setting up my bow. 2 yrs in and I've bought more than a dozen from them for practice, I can say this guy has never been more satisfied. The Spartan 300/.001 has improved my shooting and confidence greatly. I ordered the half dozen fletched for hunting and that first season with them was great!

Freezer filled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FOREVER CUSTOMER September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Scott doseck from Findlay, OH United States  
I recently ordered some arrows and recieved a confirmation email with-in seconds of my order. In the same day I recieved another email that my arrows had shipped and I recieved them in 2 days!  I did not have express delivery, I just had the BEST customer service EVER!! My order was confirmed, processed and delivered in less than 48 hours.

I have been shooting Black Eagle for years! I am an avid hunter and true outdoorsman. These arrows are true and field proven to provide a clean kill while harvesting an animal.

I hunt with other outdoorsmen of whom are U.S. military. Black Eagle has always been supportive of our troops and all the forces as well as fire fighters and police.

Black Eagle Arrows; THANK YOU for your discipline in quality and community minded support for sportsmen alike. Your customer service and quality is next to none. I am a "FOREVER CUSTOMER" and I am looking forward to sharing my experiences with my children along side Black Eagle Arrows for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They come assembled September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Griffith from Turlock, CA United States  
Nice arrows. Haven't had them long enough for 5 stars. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely good shopping experience September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Davis from McHenry, MS United States  
Let me start by saying I emailed a question to black eagle about an arrow package that I needed information on. With in an hour I received an email back answering my question which I had. This day and time that means a lot for a quick answer back. To me that says a lot about a company when they respond to customers that quick. I purchased the SPARTAN arrows, and all I can say it great arrow quality. This is my first time buying black eagle arrows, but will not be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME. 10/5 stars. September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joey G from Rockford, MI United States  
I’ve purchased the Spartans a few times, and I have my order after 2 days!! These arrows are amazing as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spartans August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Taylor from Monroe City, MO United States  
Very durable and consistent arrows!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrows fly great August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Rowland from Tiline, KY United States  
These arrows are some of the best I’ve seen! I would recommend these to any hunter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spartan arrows July 24, 2019
Reviewer: SAM HANSON from sheyenne, ND United States  
Nice arrows gonna have to do some shopping for some other tips my old tips are smaller than the inserts and have a lip around them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ever July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Hector Pineda from Columbia, SC United States  
Thanks for all you do for us! Best arrows and customer service out there! For me and my team ( One80 Outdoors Tv ) is the only arrow!
Thanks
Hector

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items