Return to Vintage Crested Feathers Green and Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tradition arrows October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Myers from Albany, NY United States  
I love the colors as well as a great job with the fletching! Thanks for a quality shaft and with taking the time to do  a great job with cresting and fletching!  Best arrows you can buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trad Goodness October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jason McClain from Texarkana, AR United States  
These arrows are to pretty to shoot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Horan from Cold Spring, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Selling arrows August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Archery Traditions from Yukon, OK United States  
Great arrows. Shoot great and highly visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome arrows July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kirk from Wapanucka , OK United States  
The arrows I ordered are awesome as always yall make some beautiful traditional arrows will definitely be ordering more from yall when the time comes thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jimmy Jackson from Fouke, AR United States  
Love these arrows! Not only fly like darts but the cresting and detailing are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Romero from El Paso, TX United States  
Best arrows on the market.  Love shooting them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great consistency with the Vintage Crested 400's February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Finn from Englewood, CO United States  
Received a dozen arrows - 6 apeice from 2 separate batches.  They came in at less than 1 grain difference in weight for the entire dozen.  Nice work Black Eagle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Seller November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Wilkins from Yukon, OK United States  
Vintage arrows are our top selling arrow at our traditional archery shop, Archery Traditions of Oklahoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Kelly from Norristown, PA United States  
The traditional arrows I received are excellent and fly wonderfully with my new recurve.  I was a little disappointed in some of the fletchings as they were crushed in the box and a couple were permanently damaged.  However this is not affecting my arrow flight as far as I can tell and I really want to support Black eagle.  I've seen Randy "Black Eagle" on Gritty Bowmen and always heard how great the quality control is.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items