Return to X-Impact Fletched Arrows
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FOREVER CUSTOMER September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Scott doseck from Findlay, OH United States  
I recently ordered some arrows and recieved a confirmation email with-in seconds of my order. In the same day I recieved another email that my arrows had shipped and I recieved them in 2 days!  I did not have express delivery, I just had the BEST customer service EVER!! My order was confirmed, processed and delivered in less than 48 hours.

I have been shooting Black Eagle for years! I am an avid hunter and true outdoorsman. These arrows are true and field proven to provide a clean kill while harvesting an animal.

I hunt with other outdoorsmen of whom are U.S. military. Black Eagle has always been supportive of our troops and all the forces as well as fire fighters and police.

Black Eagle Arrows; THANK YOU for your discipline in quality and community minded support for sportsmen alike. Your customer service and quality is next to none. I am a "FOREVER CUSTOMER" and I am looking forward to sharing my experiences with my children along side Black Eagle Arrows for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Penetrating Arrow September 15, 2019
Reviewer: T Fabbri  
These arrows have with stood some crap. Accurate shooting, hard hitting. Penetration like nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Clark from Crawford, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Arden Clute from Sheridan, WY United States  
Order these early to make sure I got them on time.  I had them within 3 days well ahead of any expectation I may have had. I will be a customer for life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-Impact Arrows June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Staggs from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The X-impact arrows are an awesome product.  The order process was easy and order was exactly what it said it was.  Thanks Black Eagle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-impact arrows May 13, 2019
Reviewer: ROBERT Feldhaus from HURON, SD United States  
I have been shooting the arrows for a few days and am happy with the product. They shoot like darts out of my bowtech realm sr6. However I was very very disappointed to have not received them cut to length like I suggested in the comments of my order. For the price of the arrow i would sure think cutting them to length and installing outserts would be no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X impact arrows April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Saelee from Merced, CA United States  
Placing the order was easy and having the shipment come in was super fast...this is my second order from them and I love the arrows...fly straight and strong from my experiences with them so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic arrows March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Seth Thompson from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shiping March 4, 2019
Reviewer: David  
I had my order with in 24 hours. Arrows look great and cant wait to try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Hamm from Camp Hill, PA United States  
Incredible arrow.  Used the x-impacts for the first time last season and I fell in love with them right away.  I'm trying a new setup this year and had to get some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items