Return to X-Impact Fletched Arrows
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I have no product to review April 24, 2020
Reviewer: randal watson from DEWEY, AZ United States  
I still haven't received my order!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-Impact Review April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Booher from San Jose, CA United States  
Received, cut, installed outserts and been shooting these awesome arrows every day.  Highly recommend Black Eagle arrows from a Quality company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Nickerson from McCook, NE United States  
Was intrigued to try your arrows. After dealing with your company, I can only imagine that they will be as exemplary as your service! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X Impacts February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ullysses Suarez from Mount Arlington, NJ United States  
I’ve been shooting these arrows for 3 years now and by far the best arrows I’ve shot in 37 years of bow hunting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Lockton from Lake Wales, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Francisco Rodriguez from El Paso , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super high quality January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Kaufman from Conway, SC United States  
Sure to increase long range accuracy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Product excellent customer service terrible December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren Graves from Canton, OH United States  
I bought these arrows for my husband as a Christmas gift, arrows are great he is thrilled, I called in to black Eagle with a handful of questions and I was made to feel very stupid. Arrows were out of stock on website, I tried to tell the black eagle rep that he kept insisting I was wrong, then finally realized I was correct, and I was only meant with more snide comments. If these weren’t for my husband would have hung up and went with another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FOREVER CUSTOMER September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Scott doseck from Findlay, OH United States  
I recently ordered some arrows and recieved a confirmation email with-in seconds of my order. In the same day I recieved another email that my arrows had shipped and I recieved them in 2 days!  I did not have express delivery, I just had the BEST customer service EVER!! My order was confirmed, processed and delivered in less than 48 hours.

I have been shooting Black Eagle for years! I am an avid hunter and true outdoorsman. These arrows are true and field proven to provide a clean kill while harvesting an animal.

I hunt with other outdoorsmen of whom are U.S. military. Black Eagle has always been supportive of our troops and all the forces as well as fire fighters and police.

Black Eagle Arrows; THANK YOU for your discipline in quality and community minded support for sportsmen alike. Your customer service and quality is next to none. I am a "FOREVER CUSTOMER" and I am looking forward to sharing my experiences with my children along side Black Eagle Arrows for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Penetrating Arrow September 15, 2019
Reviewer: T Fabbri  
These arrows have with stood some crap. Accurate shooting, hard hitting. Penetration like nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items